Maison en bois lamellé-collé Monaco

Maison en bois lamellé-collé Monaco

Épaisseur de la paroi : 220mm
Taille du mur : 14m x 10.5m

Qualités supplémentaires : 

  • Portes et fenêtres à double vitrage
  • Construction à deux étages
  • Colonne de support
  • Pas d'articulation des doigts

Le kit de maison en bois lamellé-collé comprend : 

  • Murs extérieurs d'épaisseur choisie
  • Parois intérieures de 90 mm d'épaisseur
  • Planches de parquet
  • Planches de toit
  • Portes et fenêtres en bois stratifié

Si votre catalogue manque de grandes maisons à ossature bois en lamellé-collé, vous êtes au bon endroit. La maison en bois massif Monaco est l'une des plus grandes que nous proposons et elle satisfera le client qui recherche des options de vie spacieuses. Si vous vous efforcez également de trouver un partenaire fiable pour la construction de maisons en bois massif, capable d'expédier des kits de maisons en bois massif de haute qualité dans le monde entier, vous avez également de la chance. Nous nous sommes efforcés de rester fiables et nos partenaires peuvent le confirmer. Consultez notre programme de partenariat et découvrez les avantages dont vous pourriez bénéficier vous aussi.

Les raisons pour lesquelles vos clients devraient acheter une maison en bois lamellé-collé Monaco

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de moyens pour aider notre partenaire à réaliser une vente. C'est pourquoi, dans cette rubrique, vous trouverez des arguments de vente que vous pourrez présenter à vos clients concernant la maison en bois massif Monaco :

  • Bois de qualité supérieure - Le pin du Nord est un bois à croissance lente, beau et solide, de couleur claire et conçu pour résister aux feux de brousse, aux cyclones et aux tremblements de terre.
  • Un habitat spacieux - la maison en rondins Monaco dispose de beaucoup d'espace sur ses deux étages. C'est une excellente option pour accueillir une famille de quatre personnes ou deux familles séparées de deux personnes.
  • Commandes sur mesure - le nom Monaco inspire un certain degré d'opulence. Il est certain que nous ne nous sommes pas arrêtés à la conception de cette maison en bois massif en termes d'espace. Mais nous pouvons aller encore plus loin si vos clients le demandent.
  • Vivre vert - de nos jours, l'opulence se décrit par la façon dont les gens contribuent à l'environnement. Vivre dans une maison en bois massif de qualité résidentielle doit être l'une des façons de le montrer.

Vous aimez ce que vous voyez ? Cliquez sur le bouton de commande sur mesure à droite et nous vous ferons une offre.

Maison en bois lamellé-collé Monaco

Qualités du produit

À l'heure où l'opulence se manifeste par la quantité de contributions à la nature, la maison en rondins Monaco pourrait être le meilleur des deux mondes. Si vos clients exigent de grands espaces dans une maison en bois massif, montrez-leur ce modèle. Avec une construction à deux étages, un matériau en pin du Nord de haute qualité et une variété de choix grâce à des commandes sur mesure, la maison en bois massif Monaco est une option idéale, vraiment idéale et indulgente. Consultez notre programme de partenariat pour les avantages dont vous pourriez bénéficier et cliquez sur le bouton de demande si vous pensez que la configuration standard correspond exactement à ce que vos clients recherchent.

Commande sur mesure
Adaptez nos produits à vos besoins.

You dont have javascript enabled! Please enable it!

Glulam Log House Monaco

Glulam Log House Monaco

Introducing the Glulam Log House Monaco – a bespoke wall size of 14m x 10.5m and complete with a remarkable 220mm wall thickness, this grand yet cosy Glulam log home is ready to be your new oasis.

Wall thickness: 220mm
Wall size: 14m x 10.5m

Additional qualities: 

  • Double-glazed doors and windows
  • Two-storey construction
  • Support column
  • No finger joints

Glulam house kit includes: 

  • Outside walls of chosen thickness
  • Inside walls of 90mm thickness
  • Floorboards
  • Roof boards
  • Laminated timber windows and doors

If your catalogue is missing large glulam timber frame houses, you’ve come to the right place. Log house Monaco is one of the largest we have on offer and will satisfy the client who’s looking for spacious living options. If you’re also struggling to find a reliable log house construction partner that would ship high-quality log home kits all over the world, you’re also in luck. We have made it our business to stay reliable and our partners can confirm that. Check out our partner program and learn about the benefits you could be receiving as well.

Reasons your clients should buy Glulam log house Monaco

We are always looking for ways to help our partner make a sale. That is why in this segment, you will find great sales points you can pitch your clients about log house Monaco:

  • Premium quality timber – Northern pine is a slow-growing, beautiful, strong timber, light in colour and built to survive bushfires, cyclones and earthquakes.
  • Spacious living – log house Monaco has a lot of space throughout its two floors. This is a great option to host a family of four or two separate families of two.
  • Bespoke orders – the name Monaco inspires a degree of opulence. For sure we did not stop ourselves when designing this log house in terms of space. But we can take it even further if your clients are requesting it.
  • Green living – these days, opulence is described in the way people contribute to the environment. Living out in a residential-quality log home must be one of the ways to show it off.

Like what you see? Click the bespoke order button on the right and we’ll make you an offer.

Glulam Log House Monaco

Product qualities

Glulam Log House Monaco ensures strength and uniquely designed windows created for comfort and stability – all double-glazed and manufactured to Euro 68 standards with aluminium weathering strips, multi-point locking, tilt and turn open styles. The houses’ windows have seal rubbers for extra protection from winter storms. Euro 68 standard doors have a 5-point locking system created with laminated timber featuring a six-pin Euro Cylinder, strong lock hinges and heavy-duty adjustable rubber seals. With partnering companies like Eurodita in its corner, the Glulam Log House Monaco is equipped to satisfy you while offering great b2b benefits. Transform your dwelling with the timeless classic styles found only in this extraordinary timber luxury home! Log house manufactured using the finest quality timber.

In a time when opulence is shown by the number of contributions towards nature, log house Monaco might be the best of both worlds. If your clients demand large spaces in a log home, show them this model. With two-storey construction, high-quality Northern pine material and a variety of choices through bespoke orders, log house Monaco is an ideal truly ideal, indulgent option. Check out our partner program for the benefits you could be receiving and hit that inquiry button if you think the standard configuration is exactly what your clients are looking for.

Bespoke Order
Tailor our products to your needs.
error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!