Glulam Log House Монако

Glulam Log House Монако

Толщина стен: 220 мм
Размер стены: 14 м x 10,5 м

Дополнительные качества: 

  • Двери и окна с двойным остеклением
  • Двухэтажная конструкция
  • Опорная колонна
  • Нет суставов пальцев

В комплект Глулам-хауса входит: 

  • Наружные стены выбранной толщины
  • Внутренние стены толщиной 90 мм
  • Напольные доски
  • Крыши
  • Ламинированные деревянные окна и двери

Если в вашем каталоге не хватает больших каркасных домов из клееного бруса, вы пришли по адресу. Бревенчатый дом Monaco - один из самых больших из предлагаемых нами и удовлетворит клиента, который ищет просторные варианты проживания. Если вы также пытаетесь найти надежного партнера по строительству бревенчатых домов, который бы поставлял высококачественные комплекты бревенчатых домов по всему миру, вам повезло. Мы сделали своим делом оставаться надежными, и наши партнеры могут подтвердить это. Посмотрите на наш партнёрская программа и узнайте о преимуществах, которые вы также можете получить.

Причины, по которым вашим клиентам стоит купить дом из клееного бруса Монако

Мы всегда ищем способы помочь нашему партнеру совершить продажу. Поэтому в этом сегменте вы найдете отличные точки продаж, которые вы можете предложить своим клиентам о бревенчатом доме Monaco:

  • Древесина высшего качества - Северная сосна - это медленнорастущая, красивая, прочная древесина, светлая по цвету и построенная для того, чтобы выживать при кустарных пожарах, циклонах и землетрясениях.
  • Просторное жилье - бревенчатый дом Monaco имеет много места на всех своих двух этажах. Это отличный вариант для размещения семьи из четырех человек или двух отдельных семей из двух человек.
  • Индивидуальные заказы - название "Монако" навевает мысли о роскоши. При проектировании этого бревенчатого дома мы, конечно, не остановились на достигнутом. Но мы можем пойти еще дальше, если этого потребуют ваши клиенты.
  • Зеленая жизнь - в наши дни роскошь описывается тем, как люди вносят свой вклад в окружающую среду. Проживание в бревенчатом доме жилого качества должно быть одним из способов продемонстрировать это.

Нравится то, что ты видишь? Нажмите кнопку заказа на заказ справа, и мы сделаем вам предложение.

Glulam Log House Монако

Качества продукта

В то время, когда роскошь проявляется в размере вклада в природу, бревенчатый дом Monaco может быть лучшим из двух миров. Если ваши клиенты требуют больших пространств в бревенчатом доме, покажите им эту модель. Благодаря двухэтажной конструкции, высококачественному материалу из северной сосны и разнообразию выбора благодаря индивидуальным заказам, бревенчатый дом "Монако" является поистине идеальным, снисходительным вариантом. Ознакомьтесь с нашим партнёрская программа о преимуществах, которые вы можете получить, и нажмите кнопку запроса, если вы считаете, что стандартная конфигурация - это именно то, что нужно вашим клиентам.

заказ на заказ
Приспосабливайте нашу продукцию к вашим потребностям.

You dont have javascript enabled! Please enable it!

Glulam Log House Monaco

Glulam Log House Monaco

Introducing the Glulam Log House Monaco – a bespoke wall size of 14m x 10.5m and complete with a remarkable 220mm wall thickness, this grand yet cosy Glulam log home is ready to be your new oasis.

Wall thickness: 220mm
Wall size: 14m x 10.5m

Additional qualities: 

  • Double-glazed doors and windows
  • Two-storey construction
  • Support column
  • No finger joints

Glulam house kit includes: 

  • Outside walls of chosen thickness
  • Inside walls of 90mm thickness
  • Floorboards
  • Roof boards
  • Laminated timber windows and doors

If your catalogue is missing large glulam timber frame houses, you’ve come to the right place. Log house Monaco is one of the largest we have on offer and will satisfy the client who’s looking for spacious living options. If you’re also struggling to find a reliable log house construction partner that would ship high-quality log home kits all over the world, you’re also in luck. We have made it our business to stay reliable and our partners can confirm that. Check out our partner program and learn about the benefits you could be receiving as well.

Reasons your clients should buy Glulam log house Monaco

We are always looking for ways to help our partner make a sale. That is why in this segment, you will find great sales points you can pitch your clients about log house Monaco:

  • Premium quality timber – Northern pine is a slow-growing, beautiful, strong timber, light in colour and built to survive bushfires, cyclones and earthquakes.
  • Spacious living – log house Monaco has a lot of space throughout its two floors. This is a great option to host a family of four or two separate families of two.
  • Bespoke orders – the name Monaco inspires a degree of opulence. For sure we did not stop ourselves when designing this log house in terms of space. But we can take it even further if your clients are requesting it.
  • Green living – these days, opulence is described in the way people contribute to the environment. Living out in a residential-quality log home must be one of the ways to show it off.

Like what you see? Click the bespoke order button on the right and we’ll make you an offer.

Glulam Log House Monaco

Product qualities

Glulam Log House Monaco ensures strength and uniquely designed windows created for comfort and stability – all double-glazed and manufactured to Euro 68 standards with aluminium weathering strips, multi-point locking, tilt and turn open styles. The houses’ windows have seal rubbers for extra protection from winter storms. Euro 68 standard doors have a 5-point locking system created with laminated timber featuring a six-pin Euro Cylinder, strong lock hinges and heavy-duty adjustable rubber seals. With partnering companies like Eurodita in its corner, the Glulam Log House Monaco is equipped to satisfy you while offering great b2b benefits. Transform your dwelling with the timeless classic styles found only in this extraordinary timber luxury home! Log house manufactured using the finest quality timber.

In a time when opulence is shown by the number of contributions towards nature, log house Monaco might be the best of both worlds. If your clients demand large spaces in a log home, show them this model. With two-storey construction, high-quality Northern pine material and a variety of choices through bespoke orders, log house Monaco is an ideal truly ideal, indulgent option. Check out our partner program for the benefits you could be receiving and hit that inquiry button if you think the standard configuration is exactly what your clients are looking for.

Bespoke Order
Tailor our products to your needs.
error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!