Глулам Лог Дом Увдаль

Глулам Лог Дом Увдаль

Материал: скандинавская древесина
Толщина стен: 200 мм
Размер стены: 12,6 x 12,3 м
Высота боковой стенки: 2.6 m
Высота хребта: 4.2 m

Дополнительные качества:

  • Двери и окна с двойным остеклением
  • Толщина дверей и окон по европейскому стандарту: 68 мм
  • скандинавский дизайн
  • Нет суставов пальцев

В комплект Глулам-хауса входит:

  • Наружные стены толщиной 200 x 260 мм
  • Внутренние стены толщиной 200 мм
  • Напольные доски
  • Кровельные плиты
  • Окна и двери из ламинированной древесины

 

Хотите добавить в свой каталог варианты скандинавского дизайна? Ищете надежного партнера, имеющего опыт работы со скандинавскими рынками? Мы рады сообщить, что вам повезло. Клееный бревенчатый дом Uvdal был вдохновлен норвежскими проектами бревенчатых домов, которые мы внесли в наш каталог после работы с рынком Северной Европы. Если это то, что вы ищете, ознакомьтесь с нашими партнёрская программа и увидеть преимущества, которые вы можете получить, если присоединитесь к нам в бизнесе.

Причины, по которым ваши клиенты должны купить дом из клееного бруса Увдал

Если вы испытываете трудности с оптимальными точками продаж, мы, как деловые партнеры, готовы вам помочь. Вот несколько причин, по которым ваши клиенты должны выбрать бревенчатый дом "Увдал":

  • Древесина высшего качества - Северная сосна - это медленнорастущая, красивая, прочная древесина, светлая по цвету и построенная для того, чтобы выживать при кустарных пожарах, циклонах и землетрясениях.
  • Жизнь на свежем воздухе - скандинавский образ жизни вращается вокруг проведения времени на улице и в сауне. Бревенчатый дом Uvdal готов вместить все это, в нем достаточно места для крытой сауны и большой задней террасы.
  • Индивидуальные заказы - каждый клиент представляет себе свою жизнь в скандинавском стиле немного иначе. Все идеи и адаптации могут стать реальностью на нашей производственной линии.
  • Зеленая жизнь - Скандинавские страны - одни из самых чистых мест на Земле. Можно с уверенностью сказать, что их культура летнего и зимнего бревенчатого дома помогает жить в гармонии с окружающей средой.

Нравится то, что ты видишь? Нажмите кнопку заказа на заказ справа, и мы сделаем вам предложение.

Глулам Лог Дом Увдаль

Качества продукта

Ваши клиенты ищут вдохновения на скандинавском рынке бревенчатых домов? Вы ищете новые проекты, чтобы добавить их в свой каталог? Продажа североевропейских бревенчатых домов является хорошим углом в вашем регионе? Если на все эти вопросы вы ответили "да", то вам повезло. Log house Uvdal был вдохновлен норвежским дизайном бревенчатых домов, который мы теперь можем предложить всем нашим партнерам. Если вы ищете надежного партнера по строительству бревенчатых домов, имеющего опыт работы со скандинавскими рынками, ознакомьтесь с нашими партнёрская программа чтобы узнать о преимуществах, которые вы можете получить.

заказ на заказ
Приспосабливайте нашу продукцию к вашим потребностям.

You dont have javascript enabled! Please enable it!

Glulam Log House Uvdal

Glulam Log House Uvdal

Introducing the Glulam Log House Uvdal, a must-have addition to any residential or commercial property! Crafted with Euro 68 standard double-glazed windows and doors, this Glulam log home will provide extra insulation and an airtight seal.

Material: Nordic timber
Wall thickness: 200mm
Wall size: 12.6 x 12.3m
Sidewall height: 2.6 m
Ridge height: 4.2 m

Additional qualities:

  • Double-glazed doors and windows
  • Doors and windows thickness by European standard: 68mm
  • Nordic design
  • No finger joints

Glulam house kit includes:

  • Outside walls in 200 x 260mm thickness
  • Inside walls in 200mm thickness
  • Floorboards
  • Roof boards
  • Laminated timber windows, and doors

 

Looking to add a Nordic design options into your catalogue? Searching for a reliable partner with experience working with Nordic markets? We are happy to announce that you are in luck. Glulam log house Uvdal has been inspired by Norwegian log house designs, which we brought into our catalogue after working with the northern European market. If it’s something you are looking for, check out our partner program and see the benefits you could have if you joined us in business.

Reasons your clients should buy Glulam log house Uvdal

If you are struggling with optimal sales points, as business partners, we are here to help you. Here are several reasons why your clients should pick the log house Uvdal:

  • Premium quality timber – Northern pine is a slow-growing, beautiful, strong timber, light in colour and built to survive bushfires, cyclones and earthquakes.
  • Outdoor-focused living – Nordic way of life revolves around spending time outside and in the sauna. Log house Uvdal is ready to accommodate all of it, with enough room for indoor sauna and a large back terrace.
  • Bespoke orders – every client imagines their Nordic-inspired life a little different. All ideas and adaptations can become a reality on our production line.
  • Green living – Nordic countries are some of the cleanest places on Earth. It is safe to say that their summer and winter log house culture helps to live in harmony with the environment.

Like what you see? Click the bespoke order button on the right and we’ll make you an offer.

Glulam Log House Uvdal

Product qualities

Windows and doors are made of the finest quality Glulam Siberian timber for a sleek design, complete with double glazing for maximum protection. The Multi-Point locking systems on the windows and doors add an extra layer of security along with six-pin Euro Cylinder locks that make up the heavy-duty fully adjustable hinges. To top it all off, aluminium weathering strips and rubber sealing finish off this Glulam Log House Uvdal, conveniently crafted from a wall size of 12.6 x 12.3m with 200mm wall thickness for comfort and convenience in one go!
Plus, by partnering with Eurodita, you can get unbeatable B2B benefits when buying the Glulam Log House Uvdal – what more could you ask for? So if you’re looking to modernize your residential or commercial property, invest in quality craftsmanship that will last with an excellent price point: the Glulam Log House Uvdal!

Are your clients looking for some inspiration in the Nordic log house market? Are you searching for new designs to add to your catalogue? Selling Northern European log houses is a good angle in your area? If all these questions came back as a yes, you’re in luck. Log house Uvdal has been inspired by Norwegian log homes design that we can now bring to all our partners. If you are looking for a reliable log house construction partner with experience in working with Nordic markets, check out our partner program to learn about the benefits you could receive.

Bespoke Order
Tailor our products to your needs.
error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!