Blockhaus Newbury 5×3,8m, 34mm

Blockhaus Newbury 5×3,8m, 34mm

Abmessungen: 5000mm x 3800mm
Innenmaße: 4732mm x 3532mm
Wandstärke: 34mm
Bodenplatten: 28mm
Dachplatten: 19mm
Dachüberstand: 900mm
Firsthöhe: 2650mm
Seitenwandhöhe: 2050mm

Zusätzliche Eigenschaften:

  • Garten-Typ, Drehkipp-Glasfenster, mm: 700 x 990 (x2)
  • Gartentyp, doppelt verglaste Tür (außen), mm: 1400 x 1920
  • Keine Fingergelenke
  • Klassisches Blockhaus-Design

Der Standard-Blockhausbausatz enthält:

  • Wandtafeln
  • Bodenplatten
  • Dachplatten
  • Doppelt verglaste Fenster und Türen

Erweitern Sie Ihren Blockhauskatalog mit echten und bewährten Klassikern. Als Eigenmarkenhersteller garantiert Ihnen Eurodita hohe Qualität und makellose, traditionelle Hüttendesigns für Ihren und den Geschmack Ihrer Kunden. Unser großzügiges Partnerprogramm sorgt dafür, dass der Bestellvorgang einfach und reibungslos bleibt und Sie unsere 100%-Kundenzufriedenheit erleben werden. Sprechen Sie uns an und lassen Sie uns über das Geschäft reden!

Gründe, warum Ihre Kunden das Standard-Blockhaus Newbury kaufen sollten: 

Fügen Sie Ihrem Portfolio hochwertige, klassische Blockhäuser hinzu und haben Sie immer eine Option für Ihre eher konservativen Kunden. Das Standard-Blockhaus Newbury ist eine wunderbare, kompakte Ergänzung des Portfolios eines jeden Blockhausanbieters und verfügt über eine Menge toller Eigenschaften:

  • Außergewöhnliche Holzqualität - in unserem Produktionsprozess verwenden wir nur das hochwertigste Holz - die nordische Kiefer. Es ist ein Weichholz, bekannt für seine helle Farbe, Langlebigkeit und Robustheit.
  • Kompaktes Design - eine Einraumkonstruktion mit einem Überhang über dem Haupteingang. Das ist der klassische Ansatz für Blockhäuser, den viele Kunden schätzen werden.
  • Saisonalität - Blockhaus Newbury hat Wände bei 34mm dick. Sie können während des Baus isoliert werden und sind in der Lage, Hitze und Kälte zu widerstehen.
  • Maßgeschneidert - alle unsere Produkte können auf die Bedürfnisse eines jeden Kunden zugeschnitten werden. Das Standard-Blockhaus Newbury ist da keine Ausnahme. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden die Freiheit der Anpassung und die Möglichkeit, ihre Traumentwürfe vor der Produktion in 3D zu sehen.

Gefällt Ihnen, was Sie sehen? Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Maßgeschneidert bestellen" auf der rechten Seite und wir machen Ihnen ein Angebot.

Blockhaus Newbury 5×3,8m, 34mm

Produkt-Qualitäten

Bewährtes, klassisches Blockhausdesign - das ist das Standard-Blockhaus Newbury. Kompakte Größe, Gartenausführung, Dreh-Kipp-Fenster, hochwertiges Holz - all das ist im Standard-Bausatz enthalten. Das Blockhaus wird flach verpackt und in Teilen geliefert, die vor Ort zusammengebaut werden können. Wenn Sie und Ihre Kunden mit dem Standardangebot zufrieden sind, füllen Sie unten ein Bestellformular aus. Wenn Sie Änderungen an der Größe, den Fenstern oder anderen Designmerkmalen wünschen, füllen Sie bitte das Bestellformular für Sonderanfertigungen aus und wir werden uns mit einem Angebot und einem 3D-Modell der Änderungen bei Ihnen melden. Und wenn Sie eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit anstreben, besuchen Sie bitte unsere Partnerprogramm Standort.

Maßgeschneiderte Bestellung
Schneiden Sie unsere Produkte auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zu.

You dont have javascript enabled! Please enable it!

Log Cabin Newbury 5×3.8m, 34mm

Log Cabin Newbury 5×3.8m, 34mm

The Log Cabin Newbury is the perfect combination of premium quality and modern design. Constructed using top-grade timber, the wall thickness of 34mm ensures that your structure can withstand any weather condition while maintaining its elegant appearance.

Dimensions: 5000mm x 3800mm
Interior dimensions: 4732mm x 3532mm
Wall thickness: 34mm
Floorboards: 28mm
Roof boards: 19mm
Roof overhang: 900mm
Ridge height: 2650mm
Sidewall height: 2050mm

Additional qualities:

  • Garden type, tilt & turn glass windows, mm: 700 x 1510 (x2)
  • Garden type, double glazed door (outside), mm: 1400 x 1920
  • No finger joints
  • The classic log cabin design

Standard log cabin kit includes:

  • Wallboards
  • Floorboards
  • Roof boards
  • Double-glazed windows and doors

Expand your log cabin catalogue with true and tested classics. As a private label producer, Eurodita will guarantee high quality and flawless, traditional cabin designs for your and your customers’ tastes. Our generous partner program will ensure that the order process will stay simple and smooth and that you will experience our 100% customer satisfaction. Reach out to us and let’s talk business!

Reasons your clients should buy Standard log cabin Newbury: 

Add high quality, classic log cabins to your portfolio and always have an option for your more conservative clients. Standard log cabin Newbury is a wonderful, compact addition to a portfolio of any log cabin supplier, and it comes with a lot of great features:

  • Exceptional timber quality – in our production process, we use only the finest quality timber – the Northern pine. It’s a softwood, known for its light colour, longevity and sturdiness.
  • Compact design – a single room design with an overhang above the main entrance. That is the classic approach to log cabins a lot of customers will appreciate.
  • Seasonality – log cabin Newbury has walls at 34mm thick. They can be insulated during construction and are able to withstand heat and cold.
  • Made to measure – all our products can be tailored to the needs of every client. Standard log cabin Newbury is no exception. Offer your clients the freedom of adaptation and the possibility to see their dream designs in 3D before production.

Like what you see? Click the bespoke order button on the right and we’ll make you an offer.

Log Cabin Newbury 5×3.8m, 34mm

Product qualities

Log Cabin Newbury offers unbeatable quality in design and construction, making it an ideal choice for your outdoor requirements. The garden-type double windows come with aluminium weathering strips, Multi-Point locking, tilt and turn open with one handle, and rubber sealing to protect against the elements. The doors are equally impressive, made from laminated (Glulam) timber with five locking points and a 6-pin Euro Cylinder lock that is heavy duty and adjustable on its hinges. Our professionals can also help you create custom designs for your log cabin, taking into account any specific requirements you may have. With our help, you can ensure your outdoor space looks modern and sophisticated.

Tried and tested the classic log cabin design – Newbury’s standard log cabin. Compact size, garden type, tilt & turn windows, and high-quality timber – all are included in the standard construction kit. The log cabin arrives flat-packed and in parts, ready to be assembled on-site. If you and your customers are happy with the standard offering, fill out an order form below. If you require changes to the size, windows, or other design features, please fill out the bespoke order form, and we will get back to you with an offer and a 3D model of the changes. And if you’re looking for long-term cooperation, please visit our partner program site.

Bespoke Order
Tailor our products to your needs.
Log cabin assembling video
Look at the doors used for log cabins
Eurodita windows, check video
error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!