Срубовая кабина Ньюбери 5×3,8 м, 34 мм

Срубовая кабина Ньюбери 5×3,8 м, 34 мм

Размеры: 5000 мм x 3800 мм
Внутренние размеры: 4732 мм x 3532 мм
Толщина стен: 34 мм
Доски пола: 28 мм
Крышные доски: 19 мм
Свес крыши: 900 мм
Высота хребта: 2650 мм
Высота боковой стенки: 2050мм

Дополнительные качества:

  • Садовый тип, поворотно-откидные стеклянные окна, мм: 700 x 990 (x2)
  • Садовый тип, дверь с двойным остеклением (снаружи), мм: 1400 x 1920
  • Нет суставов пальцев
  • Классический дизайн сруба

В стандартный комплект бревенчатого домика входит:

  • Стенные доски
  • Доски пола
  • Кровельные плиты
  • Окна и двери с двойным остеклением

Расширьте свой каталог срубов за счет настоящей и проверенной классики. Как производитель частной марки, Eurodita гарантирует высокое качество и безупречный, традиционный дизайн срубов на ваш вкус и вкус ваших клиентов. Наши щедрые партнёрская программа гарантирует, что процесс заказа будет оставаться простым и гладким, и что вы испытаете нашу 100% удовлетворенность клиентов. Свяжитесь с нами и давайте поговорим о бизнесе!

Причины, по которым вашим клиентам стоит купить стандартный сруб Ньюбери: 

Добавьте в свой портфель высококачественные классические срубы, и у вас всегда будет вариант для более консервативных клиентов. Стандартный сруб Ньюбери - прекрасное, компактное дополнение к портфолио любого поставщика срубов, и он поставляется с множеством отличных функций:

  • Исключительное качество древесины - в нашем производстве мы используем только древесину самого высокого качества - северную сосну. Это хвойное дерево, известное своим светлым цветом, долговечностью и прочностью.
  • Компактный дизайн - конструкция с одной комнатой и выступом над главным входом. Это классический подход к срубам, который оценят многие клиенты.
  • Сезонность - сруб Ньюбери имеет стены толщиной 34 мм. Они могут быть утеплены во время строительства и способны выдерживать жару и холод.
  • Сделано по мерке - все наши изделия могут быть адаптированы к потребностям каждого клиента. Стандартный сруб Ньюбери не является исключением. Предложите своим клиентам свободу адаптации и возможность увидеть проект своей мечты в 3D до начала производства.

Нравится то, что ты видишь? Нажмите кнопку заказа на заказ справа, и мы сделаем вам предложение.

Срубовая кабина Ньюбери 5×3,8 м, 34 мм

Качества продукта

Проверенный и испытанный, классический дизайн сруба - это стандартный сруб Ньюбери. Компактный размер, садовый тип, поворотно-откидные окна, высококачественная древесина - все это входит в стандартный строительный комплект. Сруб поставляется в упакованном виде и состоит из частей, готовых к сборке на месте. Если вас и ваших клиентов устраивает стандартное предложение, заполните форму заказа ниже. Если вам необходимо изменить размер, окна или другие элементы конструкции, заполните форму заказа на заказ, и мы свяжемся с вами с предложением и 3D-моделью изменений. А если вы ищете долгосрочное сотрудничество, пожалуйста, посетите наш сайт партнёрская программа Место.

заказ на заказ
Приспосабливайте нашу продукцию к вашим потребностям.
Видео по сборке сруба
Посмотрите на двери, используемые для срубов
Окна Eurodita, смотрите видео

You dont have javascript enabled! Please enable it!

Log Cabin Newbury 5×3.8m, 34mm

Log Cabin Newbury 5×3.8m, 34mm

The Log Cabin Newbury is the perfect combination of premium quality and modern design. Constructed using top-grade timber, the wall thickness of 34mm ensures that your structure can withstand any weather condition while maintaining its elegant appearance.

Dimensions: 5000mm x 3800mm
Interior dimensions: 4732mm x 3532mm
Wall thickness: 34mm
Floorboards: 28mm
Roof boards: 19mm
Roof overhang: 900mm
Ridge height: 2650mm
Sidewall height: 2050mm

Additional qualities:

  • Garden type, tilt & turn glass windows, mm: 700 x 1510 (x2)
  • Garden type, double glazed door (outside), mm: 1400 x 1920
  • No finger joints
  • The classic log cabin design

Standard log cabin kit includes:

  • Wallboards
  • Floorboards
  • Roof boards
  • Double-glazed windows and doors

Expand your log cabin catalogue with true and tested classics. As a private label producer, Eurodita will guarantee high quality and flawless, traditional cabin designs for your and your customers’ tastes. Our generous partner program will ensure that the order process will stay simple and smooth and that you will experience our 100% customer satisfaction. Reach out to us and let’s talk business!

Reasons your clients should buy Standard log cabin Newbury: 

Add high quality, classic log cabins to your portfolio and always have an option for your more conservative clients. Standard log cabin Newbury is a wonderful, compact addition to a portfolio of any log cabin supplier, and it comes with a lot of great features:

  • Exceptional timber quality – in our production process, we use only the finest quality timber – the Northern pine. It’s a softwood, known for its light colour, longevity and sturdiness.
  • Compact design – a single room design with an overhang above the main entrance. That is the classic approach to log cabins a lot of customers will appreciate.
  • Seasonality – log cabin Newbury has walls at 34mm thick. They can be insulated during construction and are able to withstand heat and cold.
  • Made to measure – all our products can be tailored to the needs of every client. Standard log cabin Newbury is no exception. Offer your clients the freedom of adaptation and the possibility to see their dream designs in 3D before production.

Like what you see? Click the bespoke order button on the right and we’ll make you an offer.

Log Cabin Newbury 5×3.8m, 34mm

Product qualities

Log Cabin Newbury offers unbeatable quality in design and construction, making it an ideal choice for your outdoor requirements. The garden-type double windows come with aluminium weathering strips, Multi-Point locking, tilt and turn open with one handle, and rubber sealing to protect against the elements. The doors are equally impressive, made from laminated (Glulam) timber with five locking points and a 6-pin Euro Cylinder lock that is heavy duty and adjustable on its hinges. Our professionals can also help you create custom designs for your log cabin, taking into account any specific requirements you may have. With our help, you can ensure your outdoor space looks modern and sophisticated.

Tried and tested the classic log cabin design – Newbury’s standard log cabin. Compact size, garden type, tilt & turn windows, and high-quality timber – all are included in the standard construction kit. The log cabin arrives flat-packed and in parts, ready to be assembled on-site. If you and your customers are happy with the standard offering, fill out an order form below. If you require changes to the size, windows, or other design features, please fill out the bespoke order form, and we will get back to you with an offer and a 3D model of the changes. And if you’re looking for long-term cooperation, please visit our partner program site.

Bespoke Order
Tailor our products to your needs.
Log cabin assembling video
Look at the doors used for log cabins
Eurodita windows, check video
error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!